Tags

,

110

“She quietly expected great things to happen to her, and no doubt that’s one of the reasons why they did.”
– Zelda Fitzgerald

The one year or so that I have been here in Singapore, I have been through a lot of self doubt.

Self doubt about about how I look. Self doubt about my career and if it will ever again be in the place it was. Self doubt about my personality – I doubted whether I was actually the funny, lovable, fiercely loyal good friend I always thought I was. (Thankfully, I had friends who never allowed this one to get out of hand).

But through it all, beneath the noise and clatter of my self doubt, I really believed I can make it all happen. The best is yet to come, all in it’s own time.

PS: Some of works were curated by Masterpeices, an online gallery by Samsung.  http://www.masterpiecesart.com/trending#

I am in the Singapore section. You can even dedicate my work to someone you love!

 

 

